Directory

Title Name Phone

Email

Town Supervisor Walter Prouty Home:  (607) 869-5990 wprouty@townofovid.net
Town Board Member Mark Beardsley Home:  (607) 532-9280 mbeardsley@townofovid.net
Town Board Member Joseph Borst Home:  (607) 280-5173 jborst@townofovid.net
Town Board Member Carrie Wheeler-Carmenatty ccarmenatty@townofovid.net
Town Board Member Erik Holmberg Home:  (607) 532-6294 eholmberg@townofovid.net
Town Board e-mail : townofovid@townofovid.net
Highway Superintendent/Transfer Station Supervisor Jack Wickham Highway Dept. Office: (607) 869-4361
Highway Dept. Fax: (607) 869-5420
Transfer Station Office: (607) 869-9201
Home: (607) 869-9539
Town Clerk James Vangalio Office:  (607) 869-3907 jvangalio@townofovid.net
Town Justice Louis VanCleef Office: (607) 869-9845
Fax: (607) 582-7731
Code Enforcement James Vangalio Home:  (607) 869-3907 jvangalio@townofovid.net
Animal Control Officer Cindy Ferris Covert Home: (607) 869-5364
Town Bookkeeper Donalie Kelly Office:  (607) 869-9510
Town Constable Roger Getman Home:  (607) 869-5616
Assessor Anne Morgan Office:  (607) 869-9689
Town Attorney Steven Getman Office: (607) 288-3220
Fax: (607) 697-0439
Town Historian/ Registrar Gail Snyder Home:  (607) 869-5222
Tax Collector Cathy Kerns Home:  (607) 532-9321
Planning Board Chair  David Wood (12/31/2023)  (703) 629-8118 dwood/9007@aol.com
Planning Board Member Paul Engineri (12/31/2021)  (607) 532-4222 paulengineri@zoom-dsl.com 
Planning Board Member Michael Nash (12/31/2019)  (315) 246-8649 mkkk123@hotmail.com 
Planning Board Member John Reynolds (12/31/2020)  (607) 532-4956 daringdrake@zoom-dsl.com 
Planning Board Member Rodney Winkleblack (12/31/2018)  (607) 502-1625 rodvw1@yahoo.com 
Planning Board Member  Ron Carmona (12/31/2022)  (607) 882-0435 roncarmona@lengdor.com 
Planning Board Member