Directory

Title Name Phone

Email

Town Supervisor Walt Prouty Mobile:  (607) 279-7170 wprouty@townofovid.net
Town Board Member Mark Beardsley Mobile:  (607) 592-6463 mbeardsley@townofovid.net
Town Board Member Joe Borst Mobile: (607) 882-1102 jborst@townofovid.net
Town Board Member Carrie Wheeler-Carmenatty Mobile: (607) 229-5349 ccarmenatty@townofovid.net
Town Board Member Erik Holmberg Home:  (607) 532-6294 eholmberg@townofovid.net
Town Board e-mail : townofovid@townofovid.net
Highway Superintendent/Transfer Station Supervisor Jack Wickham Highway Dept. Office: (607) 869-4361
Highway Dept. Fax: (607) 869-5420
Transfer Station Office: (607) 869-9201
Home: (607) 869-9539
Town Clerk Michele Vangalio Office:  (607) 869-3907
Mobile: (607) 592-9870
jvangalio@townofovid.net
Town Justice Louis VanCleef Office: (607) 869-9845
Fax: (607) 582-7731
Code Enforcement Michele Vangalio Office:  (607) 869-3907
Mobile: (607) 592-9870
jvangalio@townofovid.net
Animal Control Officer Chris Bulhman Mobile: (607) 481-4354
Town Bookkeeper Donalie Kelly Office:  (607) 869-9510
Town Constable Roger Getman Home:  (607) 869-5616
Assessor Anne Morgan Office:  (607) 869-9689
Town Attorney Steven Getman Office: (607) 288-3220
Fax: (607) 697-0439
Town Historian/ Registrar Gail Snyder Home:  (607) 869-5222
Tax Collector Cathy Kerns Home:  (607) 532-9321
Planning Board Chair David Wood (12/31/2023)  Mobile: (703) 629-8118 dwood19007@aol.com
Planning Board Member Paul Engineri (12/31/2021)  (607) 532-4222 paulengineri@zoom-dsl.com 
Planning Board Member Michael Nash (12/31/2019)  (315) 246-8649 mkkk123@hotmail.com 
Planning Board Member Sharon Sholar  Mobile: (760) 445-0557 shojudge@gmail.com
Planning Board Member Rodney Winkleblack (12/31/2018)  (607) 502-1625 rodvw1@yahoo.com 
Planning Board Member  Ron Carmona (12/31/2022)  (607) 882-0435 roncarmona@lengdor.com 
Planning Board Member  Frank Miles  Mobile: (607) 327-0679 milesfd1@gmail.com